Ministries

 

Serving Our Community

Serve the poor through City Gospel Mission
For more info contact Nathan Smith: nathan@universitychristianchurch.net

Help with the McMillan St. Community Garden
For more info contact Lyric Morris-Latchaw: lyric.morrislatchaw@gmail.com

Volunteer at Rohs Street Cafe
For more info contact Keaton Neely:
rscvolunteering@gmail.com

Learn about and respond to justice issues.
For more info contact Randy Wade-Murphy: randywmurphy@gmail.com

Serve in Worship through Art and Hospitality.
For more info contact Nathan Smith: nathan@universitychristianchurch.net

Help with kids on Sundays
For more info contact Shannon Sanker: shannon@universitychristianchurch.net

Respond to practical needs in the community
For more info contact Sarah Bowman:
sbowman612@gmail.com

Encourage college students
For more info contact Justine Hatton: justine@universitychristianchurch.net

Engage with other faith communities,
uptown and beyond
For more info contact Randy Bruins:
randybruins@gmail.com

Serve the homeless
For more info contact Jim Cira:
jim@universitychristianchurch.net

 

 

 

Prayer

Join our Thursday morning women’s group
For more info contact Mandy Smith: mandy@universitychristianchurch.net

Pray for others, ask for prayer or
join the Sunday morning prayer team
For more info contact Cara Barth: carabarth@redokcenter.com