Groups

 

Bible Study & Conversation

Sunday

Adult Bible study at 9:45am
For more info contact Dane Miller: phdesert@yahoo.com

Monday

Men’s Lectio Divina Bible Study at 8:30am
For more info contact Nathan Smith: nathan@universitychristianchurch.net

Men’s group, Monday evenings
For more info contact Phillip Roebuck: phillip.roebuck@gmail.com

Women’s group, Monday evenings
For more info contact Lauren Roebuck: lauren.roebuck@gmail.com

Tuesday

College Bible study, Tuesday evenings
For more info contact Justine Hatton: justine@universitychristianchurch.net

Wednesday

Women’s Bible study, Wednesday evenings
For more info contact Erin Barker: ebarkerdesign@gmail.com

Men’s Scripture and book study, 7:30pm
For more info contact Jim Cira: jim@universitychristianchurch.net 

Thursday

Co-ed adult study group, Thursday evenings
For more info contact Woody Rule: woodyrule@hotmail.com

Friday

Men’s Bible study, 7am
For more info contact Pat Judd: chickandance@hotmail.com

 

Being Together

Enjoy a potluck meal
For more info contact Alisha Loch:
lishaloch@gmail.com

Share life with a missional community
For more info contact Phillip Roebuck:
phillip.roebuck@gmail.com

Join our group of over-40’s for fun and service
For more info contact Jerry Carter:
jcarter642@gmail.com

Come to a weekly “Summer Sunday” meal
For more info contact Mandy Smith: mandy@universitychristianchurch.net

Gather with families for play days and events
For more info contact Shannon Sanker: shannon@universitychristianchurch.net

Gather with students for community events
For more info contact Justine Hatton: justine@universitychristianchurch.net

Hangout at our cafe and join great arts/events
For more info contact Nathan Smith: nathan@universitychristianchurch.net

Join the Motherless Daughters Ministry serving
women who have lost/missed
the nurturing of a mother
For more info contact Cara Barth:
carabarth@redokcenter.com