Groups

 

Bible Study & Conversation

Sunday

Adult Bible study at 9:45am
For more info contact Dane Miller: phdesert@yahoo.com

Tuesday

College Bible study, Tuesday 8:00 PM
For more info contact Justine Hatton: justine@universitychristianchurch.net

Wednesday

Women’s Bible study, Wednesday evenings
For more info contact Erin Barker: ebarkerdesign@gmail.com

Men’s Scripture and book study, 7:00pm
For more info contact Nick Dorsey: ndorsey1021@gmail.com 

Thursday

Women’s prayer group, 9:30am. For more info contact Mandy Smith: mandy@universitychristianchurch.net

Friday

Men’s Bible study, 7am
For more info contact Pat Judd: chickandance@hotmail.com

 

Being Together

Join our group of over-40’s for fun and service
For more info contact Jerry Carter:
jcarter642@gmail.com

Come to a weekly “Summer Sunday” meal
For more info contact Mandy Smith: mandy@universitychristianchurch.net

Gather with families for play days and events
For more info contact Shannon Sanker: shannon@universitychristianchurch.net

Gather with students for community events
For more info contact Justine Hatton: justine@universitychristianchurch.net

Hangout at our cafe and join great arts/events
For more info contact Keaton Neely: keaton@rohsstreetcafe.com

Join the Motherless Daughters Ministry serving women who have lost/missed the nurturing of a mother. For more info contact Cara Barth: cara@universitychristianchurch.net

Gather with women of all ages for a monthly breakfast potluck For more info contact Sarah Bowman: sbowman612@gmail.com